Verkauf Innendienst
Holger Michaelis
h.michaelis@ahauser.com
02561-9385-150
Verkauf Innendienst
Anne Heimann
a.heimann@ahauser.com
02561-9385-140
Verkauf Innendienst
Norbert Thiemann
n.thiemann@ahauser.com
02561-9385-210
Vertrieb Frankreich
Serge Stehlin
vente-france@ahauser.com
+33 (0) 988 284 038

Distribution
Erika Winter
e.winter@ahauser.com
02561-9385-160

Einkauf
Frank Kubatschek
f.kubatschek@ahauser.com
02561-9385-180

Prokurist
Dipl. Ing. Robert Kosubek
r.kosubek@ahauser.com
02561-9385-220

Geschäftsführung
Rolf Lammers
r.lammers@ahauser.com

02561-9385-155